[ROM]One small step for man one giant leap for --- Liberty 1.5 2/2/2011

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by kejar31, Feb 2, 2011.

  1. WacKo

    WacKo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Lowell, MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    any chance of putting a user agent switcher on the stock browser?
     
  2. NipplesAndLicks

    Ratings:
    +0
    Can you change the gallery to the lg ally gallery??

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  3. devortex

    devortex Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just type about:debug into the URL and hit go. It'll look like nothing happened, but if you hit menu/more, you'll see advanced options. Go to settings and scroll to the bottom, you can swap the uastring there...

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  4. WacKo

    WacKo Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Lowell, MA
    Ratings:
    +0
    i know but i have to constantly do that to keep it on, i want to put so it stays on desktop
     
  5. cbanning

    cbanning New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. sephtin

    sephtin Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,807
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Ratings:
    +0
  7. NipplesAndLicks

    Ratings:
    +0
    Wtf dose navigation work??

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  8. chkmate

    chkmate Silver Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Round Rock, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    Really no need for the "wtf" when asking a question in here. Just downloaded Maps in Market, turned on gps and it found me right away.

    //Tap'd on CM8's DX\\
     
  9. Scallywag1

    Scallywag1 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's sick how customizable and advanced this rom is. Thank you for all the hard work. It really shows. And justice for all...

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  10. Mayze

    Mayze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    No HDMI out support? Why would you cripple one of the best features of the phone? I was enjoying this ROM so much until I found this out. Back to stock :icon_frown:
     
  11. chkmate

    chkmate Silver Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Round Rock, TX
    Ratings:
    +0
    Many blurless ROMs don't have HDMI out. I don't believe its because the devs left it out. I think its just a known issue. Someone please correct me if I'm wrong:)

    //Tap'd on CM8's DX\\
     
  12. Mayze

    Mayze Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't see why not. In the toolbox you can install the blur camera and blur gallery. How come no DX blur media player that supports hdmi?
     
Search tags for this page
# verizon rc bootstrap config-file
,
jrummy liberty wallpaper
,

liberty 1.5

,
minemichi 1.5.2 zip
,
reset password of fly fab