Liquid Thundersense v1.25 Rom Release...

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by liquid0624, Apr 20, 2011.

  1. rebel541

    rebel541 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    I couldn't get gps to work either. I am anxiously awaiting the fix so I can run liquid roms again!
     
  2. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah mine is no-worky now too
     
  3. circsmonky

    circsmonky Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    GPS working in next release. not sure on eta for release.
     
  4. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    My voice to text is not working either. Any suggestions? I rely pretty heavily on this feature.
     
  5. circsmonky

    circsmonky Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    try LTS 1.3
     
  6. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    Great! I'm on it :) I love your ROMS!
    TB back up worked the best it ever has this time too. It finally remembered my exchange email settings.
     
  7. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    Glad your loving the new release :)
     
  8. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    Gps issues should now be resolved as well
     
  9. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    1.3 is downloading now*dance* This counts as working right? If my boss asks just say yes.

    Is anyone else having issues with LTE on/off switch app not working in the previous version? Possibly I'm the only one running the app but I work in a 4G area and live in 3G so I turn it off to conserve my battery.
     
  10. circsmonky

    circsmonky Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    in in wireless & networks settings theres an option for radio. takes you to same place as LTE app
     
  11. kramerica

    kramerica Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Grand Haven, MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    Long Load?

    I just got the TB yesterday and am already working the root and ROM trail. Does this ROM take a while to get past the boot screen? I have been waiting for about 30 minutes so far. I can't tell if it is frozen or working. I have tried this twice after the 1st time doing a restore back to root state.

    Thanks for any help!
     
  12. kramerica

    kramerica Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Grand Haven, MI
    Ratings:
    +0
    Okay, not kidding, but I hit "submit" on this post and the phone did a quick reboot and is on the boot screen again. I haven't seen it do that so I don't know if I am in a boot loop or not.
     
Search tags for this page

liquid rom

,
liquid rom thunderbolt