Liquid Thundersense v1.3 Rom Release

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by liquid0624, Apr 24, 2011.

  1. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]ROM & KERNELS[FONT=verdana, sans-serif]

    [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]CHANGES & CREDITS =>[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif] CLICK HERE[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]

    [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]HASH & CHECKSUMS => [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]CLICK HERE[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]

    [/FONT][/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]SCREENSHOTS =>[/FONT] [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]CLICK HERE
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]
    [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]ALTERNATIVE KERNELS => [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]CLICK HERE[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]

    [/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]LTS v1.3 MAINDL[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif] => [/FONT] [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]DOWNLOAD NOW[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]

    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]LTS v1.3 MIRROR[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif] => [/FONT] [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]DOWNLOAD NOW[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]
    [/FONT]


    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]COME SUPPORT US[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif][​IMG]
    YOUR FAVORITE ROM IS NOW ON SERVER
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]IRC.FREENODE.NET[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif] CHANNEL NAME[/FONT][FONT=verdana, sans-serif]##LIQUID[/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif][​IMG][/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana, sans-serif]
    WEBSITE: Liquid Smooth Roms

    [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]PLEASE DONATE TO [/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]LIQUID [/FONT][FONT=arial,sans-serif]=> [/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CLICK TO DONATE!!![/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]DONATE TO MY[/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]LIQUIDZGRL [/FONT][FONT=arial,sans-serif]=> [/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CLICK TO DONATE!!![/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]
    PLEASE DONATE TO
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]DROD2169 [/FONT][FONT=arial,sans-serif]=> [/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CLICK TO DONATE!!![/FONT]

    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]PLEASE DONATE TO [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]RAZIEL23X [/FONT][FONT=arial,sans-serif]=> [/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CLICK TO DONATE!!!
    [/FONT]
    [/FONT]
    [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]PLEASE DONATE TO [FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CIRCSMONKY [FONT=arial,sans-serif]=> [/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][FONT=verdana,sans-serif]CLICK TO DONATE!!![/FONT]

    ROM & KERNELS FOR HTC THUNDERBOLT ONLY
    !!!
    IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT YOU WIPE DATA AND CACHE BEFORE YOU INSTALL ROM!!!
     
  2. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    Reserved...
     
  3. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    Reserved!!!
     
  4. liquid0624

    liquid0624 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +5
    Reserved :)
     
  5. TMYINC

    TMYINC Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2010
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    Time to update! Thank you sir!
     
  6. djj624

    djj624 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Going to have to try this out. This time going to wipe dalvik cache as well and hope I don't get random reboots.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  7. skltr21

    skltr21 Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    3 things:

    1. this seems to be breaking my 4g..... won't connect to 4g network. all i get is 3g. even when i try to change it to 4glte/cdma auto or whatever that option is. it's like it won't select that option. when i go back to those settings its always back on cdma only again.

    2. how can i remove the power widget from the notification pulldown?

    3. how can i revert back to a non-themed market?
     
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2011
  8. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    downloading now. this isnt overclocked is it?
     
  9. medicnj

    medicnj Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    4/25 9 am So far so good, haven't loaded a different kernel yet, but GPS is working, Voice works, 4G for me works, Exchange works, haven't seen anything of issue as of yet. Great Job Liquid, much thanks!

    Other potential users out there, I know it's benn said, but it's really important to wipe first! Sometimes things get left when you over-write so you'll see less issues when you do this. MyBackup or Titanium do a decent job of restoring your programs etc, so it's not hard to do.

    4/26 9 am 24 hours so far, gps a little slow to lock , but otherwise no issues to report... woo hoo !

    4/26 7 pm - found an issue :-(.... my calendar is not synching with outlook exchange. Mail is fine, folders, etc, but I'm not getting any Calendar Data to the Tbolt... Anyone else? Otherwise, this rom is rocking pretty good.

    4/26 9 pm, ok weird, maybe I didn't give it enought time, my calendar is back. I deleted Exchance, re-set it up, and posted earlier Calendar was missing, which is why I re-wiped, but it's there now, hopefully stays :) .

    Hey liquid - on your D1 ROM, you had ability to turn off boot animations - hope it comes back here... takes forever to boot this beast.

    Thanks again !
     
    Last edited: Apr 26, 2011
  10. gary73

    gary73 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Fantastic love it so far.Thanks

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  11. rebel541

    rebel541 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm so glad to be back on a Liquid ROM! My gps is back up, and I have 53% battery left after 8 hours of use, including maps navigation, texting, phone calls, and lots of pictures.
    I don't know if you can read it in my avatar, but my Thunderbolt got a 3050 in Quadrant using this ROM and SetCPU set at 1612.
    I am a happy camper!
     
  12. skltr21

    skltr21 Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    is this breaking 4g for anyone else?
     
  13. medicnj

    medicnj Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0

    4g fine here although tend to keep it off when I don't need it to save battery.
     
  14. gary73

    gary73 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Verizon problem lot of people down

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  15. tommyg562000

    tommyg562000 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +15
    Hi, Is it possible to put the recent apps back in the pull down menu and tak out the power widget? If so, how?
     
Search tags for this page

www.droidforums.net 143309-liquid-thundersense-v1-3-rom-rele