Liquid Thundersense v1.3 Rom Release

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by liquid0624, Apr 24, 2011.

  1. medicnj

    medicnj Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0

    4g fine here although tend to keep it off when I don't need it to save battery.
     
  2. gary73

    gary73 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Verizon problem lot of people down

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  3. tommyg562000

    tommyg562000 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2011
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    39
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Ratings:
    +41
    Hi, Is it possible to put the recent apps back in the pull down menu and tak out the power widget? If so, how?
     
  4. usicus

    usicus New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have a wierd issue where the screen becomes unresponsive, softkeys still respond, but I can't launch anything from the screen. Had to restart.
    Anyone have this issue?
    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  5. thelopenator

    thelopenator Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    4g

    4g is back on!! Well for me atleast New york
     
  6. champlification

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Gps

    My GPS has been searching for like 30 minutes and has not locked on to my location. Anyone else having this problem?
     
  7. medicnj

    medicnj Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    It freaked me, didn't realize VZ was down, I thought I broke my radio in the phone. Wasn't happy it happened, but glad it wasn't something I did at least. All is back today, normal. Phone rockin the Liquid
     
  8. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    my GPS is fine, 4 G is fine NO VOICE TO TEXT! *CRY* Not sure why, I tried downloading the speech to text sythn. but still no love.


    Also, any chance of getting the stock MOTO photo gallery back? I miss my Picasa album sync. I bought Gallery ++ and it only synced one time then stopped working.
     
  9. medicnj

    medicnj Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    NJ
    Ratings:
    +0

    Dathian - I trust you've downloaded "Voice Search" from market?
     
  10. smashingtool

    smashingtool New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Browser Tabs

    I downloaded and installed this rom using rom manager last night.(This is my first android phone, got it yesterday). As far as I can tell, everything is working and it is installed, except for one issue. The default browser "Internet" is still capped at 4 tabs. Does this mean i didnt actually install the rom correctly?
     
  11. vzwcooter

    vzwcooter Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think I might be trying this ROM tonight...
     
  12. Daethian

    Daethian Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Louis Area
    Ratings:
    +0
    NO! I did yesterday and that was the problem. THANK YOU!!!!!:heart:



     
Search tags for this page

www.droidforums.net 143309-liquid-thundersense-v1-3-rom-rele