[ROM] Droid4HD For JB

Discussion in 'Droid 4 ROMS' started by myfishbear, Oct 24, 2012.

  1. drew96dawg

    drew96dawg Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2012
    Messages:
    1,106
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Mobile Al
    Ratings:
    +26
    Re: Droid4HD

    Download one more clock widget

    sent from my vzw galaxy note 2
     
  2. LaughDonor

    LaughDonor New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Can someone post a screenshot of their about page with this rom, please?
     
  3. elektrosoundwave

    elektrosoundwave Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    so far I'm liking it. Install was super smooth, and so far everything seems to still be working. Thank you very much
     
  4. Theron

    Theron Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Kelso, WA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Seconded. I'd like to see the about page too.
     
  5. Danis

    Danis Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    Ratings:
    +1
    Re: Droid4HD



    Sent from my XT894 running ICS
     
  6. elektrosoundwave

    elektrosoundwave Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm really enjoying this. This is the first rom I've put on here and so far, it's fantastic.
     
  7. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    I would have to agree..
    This is also the very first rom i have installed and i have to agree...
    I installed the rom and the 1320 oc and speedscript and everything is running really well
     
  8. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    Any chance of adding reboot and screenshot to the power menu?
     
  9. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    you can take screenshots with power & vol-
    you can reboot with power & vol- & vol+
    - 2 new patches added
    - updated inverted google now (thanks to nitro)
    - 8mp camera (thanks to nitro)
     
  10. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    Thats kewl but would still love to see them under the power options..
    Will this rom run with cwm recovery?
     
  11. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    yeah it should. i personally recomend safestrap 2.11. ss3 works as well too
     
  12. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    Nice.
    I was refering to cwm as safestrap doent allow flashing to safe system as of yet and typically if i find a rom
    Good enuff to be a daily driver i run it over my stock by using cwm to install
    Then i remove cwm and reinstall ssv3.05
     
  13. myfishbear

    myfishbear Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1,292
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    in the sea. sometimes on land as well
    Ratings:
    +30
    yeah cwm shoud work someone on xda had done so b4
     
  14. ovelayer

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    Ratings:
    +26
    Wow running this with the 1425highspped oc and no speedscript and wow is it fast..
    Little bit of playing around with profiles in setcpu should help battery..nice

    Edit:
    It was starting to get glitchy so i installed the speedscript and now its running good again
     
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2012
  15. komani86

    komani86 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm dutch and got this phone from eBay. Great phone! Only problem is, I cant use my providers internet.

    So I decided to install your ROM, but that didn't help much.. Much faster and more crisp though :)
    Anyone here from the netherlands with Telfort that had the same issues and fixed it? I used the APN settings from the telfort website and didnt help. tried hard reset, didnt help.
     
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2012
Search tags for this page
droid 4 hd rom
,
droid 4 multilanguage
,
droid 4 roms
,

droid4hd

,
droid4hd vs eclipse
,
droidforums droid 4
,
motorola android xt894 emoji
,
motorola droid 4 xt894 full emoji support
,
photon q
,
verizon droid4 custom roms