Blacked Out....BLUE!!... UD 2.5.... Screenshots...

Discussion in 'Blacked Out' started by ecsnead69, Dec 22, 2010.

  1. BachinPhx

    BachinPhx Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Liking the idea of a scarlet or scarlet and gray for the Buckeyes. Just sayin'. O-H
     
  2. VolDroid

    VolDroid Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not sure what happened but when I installed this theme it got rid of my market. It wasn't even on the phone anymore. Uninstalled and installed a different theme and it was working again.
     
  3. xkape

    xkape Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3,883
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    OH-IO
    Ratings:
    +37
    Go bucks!!! I agree

    lost
     
  4. BachinPhx

    BachinPhx Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not sure what happened to your market either. I have had ZERO issues with the ROM or either of this devs themes including the Blacked Out Blue one that you are referring to.
     
  5. ecsnead69

    ecsnead69 Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +1
    Are you sure you looked everywhere? My theme renames the market to "black market"....
     
  6. taz1458

    taz1458 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    After installing through Clockwork Recovery(install zip from sdcard) it just goes into a boot loop and does not work.
     
  7. ecsnead69

    ecsnead69 Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    1,316
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +1
    I see that you are running the DINC. I believe the update.zip templates are different from the droid.... I think there is a DINC template floating around somewhere....
     
  8. taz1458

    taz1458 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    What do you mean template? Couldn't I just install it via install zip from sdcard?

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  9. bump47

    bump47 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Hometown: Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Man, I have tried everything! I cannot get this theme to work on my phone and it's killing me. I have never had a problem like this in the 9 months I've had my phone and been running roms and themes. Nothing works :(
     
  10. bump47

    bump47 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Hometown: Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    This really is so strange. I was able to install other themes and they work just fine. However, I really don't like the other blue theme and I would love for this one to work.
     
  11. T-Dev

    T-Dev Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0

    Bump, how much space do you have in the System folder? some themes are larger than others and need more room in this folder to complete successfully. For me and Redman themes I need ~18MB free or I have issues. Just a thought to look here.

    thx
     
  12. bump47

    bump47 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Hometown: Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK I've only got about 3 mb free. How do I free it up. What can I delete?