Newbie reasurance

stumbleflyx

Reaction score
Newbie here just got Droid X wondering if I should have waited or got the Fascinate , unit works better than all the new TMobile phones I got (mytouch4g, g2, htc hd7) swype on droidx seems to be a little wierd . Any council or reasurance from anyone ? One more thing had to port my number out of tmobile due to girlfriend issues and this is a busines number so it was time sensitive contract began 12/07/10

Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App

hookbill

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
I'm not sure what kind of reassurance you're looking for. The X is a great phone with a large display. But we don't know your needs, and you've posted in an X thread so you're probably going to be getting somewhat bios comments. I have the D2, not the X so my endorsement is without bios. :)

OP
stumbleflyx

stumbleflyx

Reaction score
Cool right good point . Just want to b straight on everything since I will b locked in for 2 years Nexus S looks cool can wr use that on verizon?

OP
stumbleflyx

stumbleflyx

Reaction score
I dont know I want to blog a new website for my band, I have a carpet cleaning business, and I work in entertainment, I would like to.process credit cards, invoices, make videos for band and carpet cleaning company. Also want to have websites for both - also wondering about netbook options or laptop - can I connect a printer to my Dx ? Maybe I can use the DX in Place of a Laptop or netbook for all my mobile needs

OP
stumbleflyx

stumbleflyx

Reaction score
Also I keep getting a login error on facebook and a loose usb mini port

furbearingmammal

Super Moderator
Reaction score
Website
swdouglas.blogspot.com
Current Phone Model
32GB Moto X Developers Edition
Twitter
furryvarmint