Sooo are you happy with your G2????

Garemlin

Developer Relations
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
LG G3 (VZW), Nexus 7 v2
I'm a die-hard Motorola fan and very anti-Samsung. Just got done with a two week run with the Moto X. Nice phone but just can't constitute the price while still having a smaller screen. Just happened to run across the G2 so I went to take a look at it. Pretty impressed. Zippy performance, gorgeous edge to edge screen, lots of customizing features OOTB and feels good in the hand for the size. I usually shy away from anything that has LG on it. But this phone has my attention. So for all of you that have one what are your impressions. And especially if you have come from a Moto device how does it compare. My biggest concern is reception. I have no experience with LG smartphones so this would be a deal breaker. Moto phones are the best for reception in my fringe area.

JKZ

Reaction score
This is my first LG and I was a bit skeptical at first too. However, I've had the phone for about a week now, and I can honestly say, so far this is the best phone I've owned. I've owned a couple motorola's and a samsung galaxy nexus in the past and this blows them away.