[ROM] [MikRoms] The Perfect Storm v1.0 [03-23-11] Thunder and Lightning!

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by chingy51o, Mar 24, 2011.

  1. Dr.Soul

    Dr.Soul Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Jackson, TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    This is by far my favorite thunderbolt rom cant believe I am digging sense as much as I am. Well a dumb down sense since I use Launcher Pro
     
  2. mkjellgren

    mkjellgren Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    MN
    Ratings:
    +0
    Should be there by default. At least it was for me...


    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  3. TheTyler0013

    TheTyler0013 Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2010
    Messages:
    188
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I really wish I could use sense widgets with launcher pro. And I know about the lp pro plus widgets but I just want my sense lol.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  4. jhov81

    jhov81 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im running 1.12.605.6 can i still use this rom?
     
  5. Mustang02

    Mustang02 Diamond Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    6,745
    Likes Received:
    4,045
    Trophy Points:
    1,563
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +4,898
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6P/5X
    Yes. It will put you on .9 though.
     
  6. hesham1

    hesham1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mute while headphones in - verified today ... May be a long time before his gets fixed

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  7. Errant33

    Errant33 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I already reorder the phone thru my job I am going to figure out the mic issue and post a fix since it only effects calls to my knowledge not voice search etc.

    I think once we have the kernel source I should be able to fix this easily till than we may SOL.
     
  8. droidic

    droidic Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    maryland
    Ratings:
    +0
    Kernel source available now
    http://developer.htc.com/

    Simply Stunning Gingerbread 5.2 low voltage 1.2ghz
     
  9. hesham1

    hesham1 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm an idiot and I deleted Google maps and don't have it backed up with this rom. Market version will not install. Any way I can install it without having to reflash the whole rom again?



    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums App
     
  10. mkjellgren

    mkjellgren Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    MN
    Ratings:
    +0
    Reflash the ROM without wiping. That should do it.


    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
    #34 mkjellgren, Mar 30, 2011
    Last edited: Mar 30, 2011
  11. givmedew

    givmedew Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    St Pete, FL and Aurora, IL
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think I remember not being able to do voice search or voice text.

    I use this thing in my car a lot I plug it into my radio and use the navigation and stream music every single day 2 hrs a day and it drives me crazy that I cant do nav commands without unplugging it.
     
  12. rg0019

    rg0019 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone having problems with apps not being in the market? I am missing my slingbox app from the market. I really want that one back because I paid 30 bucks for it.

    Also, i'm also missing the exchange key for TouchDown. Its on the demo mode right now. I thought there was a key you have to download for the full version. I dont see the key in the market. I need this for work.

    Thanks....

    Oh... and yes I did the wipe 3x, all that good stuff. I came from the D1, so I'm a little experience in flashing roms..
     
Search tags for this page

myphone storm rom

,
thunder rom v1