215 removal leak

eek88dj

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Samsung Galaxy S6 Active
The instructions are for removing 214 leak to go back stock 211. Why isn't there instructions on 215 leak removal go back to 211 stock. Im not very good at this to figure it out. Can someone message me with instructions how to. Thank you so much.

joshxdroid

Reaction score
eek88dj said:
The instructions are for removing 214 leak to go back stock 211. Why isn't there instructions on 215 leak removal go back to 211 stock. Im not very good at this to figure it out. Can someone message me with instructions how to. Thank you so much.

Foxkat is your guy. He was the first to do it.

Last edited:

djspy

Reaction score
Just use the Droid RAZR utility that's in the all eggs in one basket link. That's how i got mine back to

moset

Reaction score
Wait, so Matts 1.81 utility won't get you back from 215? Can someone provide a link to the thread?

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

FoxKat

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid Turbo 2 & Galaxy S7
Foxkat is your guy. He was the first to do it.

No the downgrade package for .214 will not work for .215. You can use the method I laid out here, which was taken from what FoxKat did.

http://www.droidforums.net/forum/droid-razr-hacks/218746-all-eggs-one-basket.html

Just use the Droid RAZR utility that's in the all eggs in one basket link. That's how i got mine back to

Wait, so Matts 1.81 utility won't get you back from 215? Can someone provide a link to the thread?