I went through and deleted a ton of contacts this morning. Now, I keep getting a sync notification: "Too many contacts deletes." When I click on it it says: "Delete limit exceeded. There are 50 deleted items for contacts, account (my email). What would you like to do? Delete the items. Undo the deletes. Do nothing for now." Several times I have selected either delete or undo the delete but then notification comes back within a minute and will not go away. All the items are still deleted in my address book. Any suggestions?