I'm a noob :)

sessica

Reaction score
Hey yall, I'm new to this forum site. I received my droid as a Christmas present and have fallen madly in love!

Over the past couple years I have possessed about 8 different (original) envy phones (so you can see why I would love the keyboard), because insurance replacement phones are the devil. Everyone and their mom had an iphone and I absolutely refused to join in on that parade.

This is my first smartphone and I couldn't be more stoked!

hookbill

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
:welcome: to the Droid Forums. We're glad you found us. Let us know if there is something we can do to help you.:)

Shelooga

Reaction score
i say get it rooted and check out some ROMs sessica.
when theres no limit to what droid gets, theres no limit to what droid does. man do my friends hate how much i quote and boast droid

OP
sessica

sessica

Reaction score
when theres no limit to what droid gets, theres no limit to what droid does. man do my friends hate how much i quote and boast droid

I don't even know what that means!! Haha.

Thank you both for the welcome :)

AnneDroid

Rescue Squad
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Hey yall, I'm new to this forum site. I received my droid as a Christmas present and have fallen madly in love!

Over the past couple years I have possessed about 8 different (original) envy phones (so you can see why I would love the keyboard), because insurance replacement phones are the devil. Everyone and their mom had an iphone and I absolutely refused to join in on that parade.

This is my first smartphone and I couldn't be more stoked!

Welcome to the neighborhood, sessica! Glad to have you here! You'll find this forum to be full of very friendly, helpful folks. I'm warning you that both the Droid and this forum are very addictive, as you'll soon learn.... So come on in and make yourself at home! If you get stuck, just post a question and someone will be along to help you out. Hope you enjoy that toy of yours!