Darkslide problema

Discussion in 'Droid X Roms' started by dg4892, Mar 18, 2011.

  1. dg4892
    Offline

    dg4892 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Easton, Pa (currently Kutztown)
    So I read the reviews about this rom and decided to try it out. Im not too pleased with it, idk if it just my phone or what. Its very choppy and not smooth at all. Animations are choppy, scrolling through the drawer is choppy and the lock screen is anything but smooth. Anyone else run into this?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  2. OSnapple
    Offline

    OSnapple New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    So Cal
    Just recently ive started to have some lag issues with my Droid X on Darkslide, but not previously, it was super fast and killed the benchmarks of other phones.

    are you using ATK ? -
  3. dg4892
    Offline

    dg4892 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Easton, Pa (currently Kutztown)
    Installed,yes. Used, no. I only use it if I absolutely need to force close Something

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  4. NattyBee
    Offline

    NattyBee New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    998
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ??

    sent from my NookColor using Tapatalk
  5. NattyBee
    Offline

    NattyBee New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    998
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    I have not had this issue...have you tried wiping and installing again?


    sent from my NookColor using Tapatalk
  6. drivinfocused
    Offline

    drivinfocused New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Niagra of the West(Twin Falls, Idaho)
    even tho you are not "using" ATK....... it will still run in the background... could be causing it...........
Similar Threads
  1. FSRBIKER
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,465
  2. Nivek
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    544
  3. r1nstang
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    751
  4. ThaiBoy02
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    943
  5. Jaeger
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,319
Loading...