Can I use SP Recovery on Droid Pro?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Pro' started by PCweber, Dec 1, 2010.

  1. PCweber

    PCweber New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If so any special version needed?
     
  2. pman219

    pman219 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Try it and let me know what happens :)

    Dying for a recovery, but unfortunately I'm finding out that existing methods aren't going to work.

    Someone needs to get Koush's ear

    I just sent him a tweet... maybe if we all do ?






    @koush ... PLEASE make a recovery for the DROID PRO... I am willing to test for you !


    32 seconds ago Favorite Reply Delete
     
    #2 pman219, Dec 1, 2010
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2010
  3. mwhartman

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,737
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Location:
    South FL
    Ratings:
    +12
    I'm not sure if this is doable just yet.
     
  4. DF Smod

    DF Smod Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,454
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +93
    SPR is only for the Original D - and haven't heard of anything in the works as of yet