Winners Announced: Deluxe Moon

WenWM

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
Website
twitter.com
winner.gif

Thanks for playing guys. I am very much enjoying these giveaways, and don’t worry, we have much more software and hardware coming your way.
The winners below were chosen by myself and so please PM me and I’ll get you your prize right away.
Hey DF.

You should toss me a copy of Deluxe Moon because I am obsessed with the moon. I mean, I created the old-school "Luna Theme" months back so that's proof that I ain't making this stuff up. Hah. I stare at the night sky all the time. I am a photographer and I was able to hook my Nikon up to a 20 foot telescope to photograph the moon for a project. I create surreal scenes, and in this scene I went to the moon (file attached, original prints at 5 feet tall).

I'd love to use it as a teaching tool for my son and his cousins and friends when they're hanging out at our house......Looks like an awesomely innovative app.!

As a werewolf, it would be helpful to know the cycle of the moon ahead of time so I can plan my day. Knowing exactly what time the moon will rise and set will allow me to plan my meals accordingly. For instance, I can skip those dinner plans on those short winter days, knowing I'll be out prowling the city street nice and early. In addition, I can make sure that I'm not wearing my good clothes anymore when I morph. I'm tired of ruining all of my Armani suits!

Furthermore, the moon calendar will let me know months ahead of time when the full moon will occur so I can organize my social calendar around my polymorphs. No more hot dates interrupted by a pesky morph... In short, I need this app so I can get a life... and a girlfriend, at least for 29.3 days.