Will motorola ever step up and put a quality display in their phone like the iPhone 4

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by bks691, Jul 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bks691

    bks691 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    The title kinda says it all. I use my wifes iPhone 4 alot and my droid display keeps looking more and more pixelated and blurry :reddroid: Do you guys think motorola will ever put a high quality display in their phones?
     
  2. zerosouls

    zerosouls Soulless Droid Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Menzoberranzan
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think you're trippin a bit man.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. eliassami5

    eliassami5 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    774
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bay Area, Cali
    Ratings:
    +0
    lol are you kidding me?
     
  4. lockman

    lockman Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    789
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Baltimore, MD
    Ratings:
    +0
    [​IMG]
     
  5. BasilofBakerStreet

    BasilofBakerStreet Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Va
    Ratings:
    +1
    If your worried about it, get an iToy 4.

    Sent from your Droid
     
  6. Backnblack

    Backnblack Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    11,250
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +6
    :closed_2:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.