New Quadrant is Out

Zandar

Reaction score
Quadrant Benchmark finally joined 2011 and supports dual core processors and has a phone newer than the Droid X for comparison.

What are you all getting on it? I scored a 2440.

Kimo91

Reaction score
uploadfromtaptalk1329330741304.jpg

This is mine, 2148, rated higher than both nexus', rooted and stock ROM...I'd say not bad score for my phone but I'm not a professional tech LOL

Sent from my rooted and Safe Strapped Motor DROID RAZR

OP
Z

Zandar

Reaction score
View attachment 47435

This is mine, rooted and stock ROM...I'd say not bad score for my phone but I'm not a professional tech LOL

Your photo is too small to read. I ran it a couple of times, for what it's worth, and the first run was lower than the GNex. Second and third runs were higher than the GTab.

Kimo91

Reaction score
uploadfromtaptalk1329331840935.jpg

K how about now? Still at 2043.

OP
Z

Zandar

Reaction score
I can see that one fine. At least you're beating the GNex, and we're not even on ICS!

I've ranged from the high 1900s to the mid 2400s; more towards the upper than the lower end. At the very least, it shows our device is quite competitive, as far as the benchmark is concerned (though benchmarks can be misleading, and I bet OC'd GNexes are rocking 3000+).

OP
Z

Zandar

Reaction score
So, wth? I can't seem to get above 1500.
ScreenShot.png

Wow. Everything seems low on yours except for the 3D score (which is still a little low). Try killing all apps and running it again (make sure you have at least half a charge, too). You may have something slowing down your phone.

Sliced from my RAZR

eidian

Reaction score
Wow. Everything seems low on yours except for the 3D score (which is still a little low). Try killing all apps and running it again (make sure you have at least half a charge, too). You may have something slowing down your phone.

Sliced from my RAZR