[ROM] Maverick Rom for the Droid 3 (MavROM) - V3.0

Discussion in 'Maverick ROM D3' started by pedwards3x, Feb 3, 2012.

  1. bogdan_wrc
    Offline

    bogdan_wrc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2011
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    mine does not make that transfer. and i have red on xda, that is something VRZ blocked, just like hot spot...
    anybody else with this issue?
     
  2. jflip02
    Offline

    jflip02 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just flashed Mav rom the other day and my battery life is terrible how can i make it better?
     
  3. Yonnor
    Offline

    Yonnor I r Teh Greetest

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    San Diego
    Ratings:
    +2
    Let your phone cycle for a day or 2. It wont get used to the battery and used for a few days.

    Butt-Dialed from my Hamburger Phone
     
  4. touche112
    Offline

    touche112 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    That'd be a dumb thing for VZW to block! I'm fairly certain there's nothing wrong on VZW's end.

    You have to pair the phones, then use an app like Bluetooth File Transfer to transfer your files. :)

    Does that work for you or not??
     
  5. sywangwang
    Offline

    sywangwang New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    help!can' use 3G

    hi.when I use hw vsp3 to create com.the status of lan and vsp(Rx,Tx)is:0.So when I use QPST Software download it says port does not contain a phone in diagnostics mode.My phone now can't use 3G.though it can use wifi and call and send messeae..I'm in china.but for the reason that the chinese rom it too slow and eat battery too fast,so I flash a maverick rom. Can you tell me how can I use 3G.I can use 3G in V rom previously.thanks a lot.
     
  6. kevin79
    Offline

    kevin79 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ok, I'm trying to install this and am completely new to rooting and putting custom rom's on. Do I need to install anything before Safestrap? Whenever I try to open it, I get "The application Safestrap (process com.hashcode.droid3safestrap) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again." How do I fix this?

    Edit: I posted in the wrong thread. I'm trying to install 4.0 but any help from this thread would be appreciated.
     
  7. wrxman17
    Offline

    wrxman17 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2011
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi so I am new to the Droid 3 rom scene. I just lost my droid x2 and my replacement was a droid 3. Does it matter what build or gingerbread version I am on? I know the DX2 had to be right on the right version in order to flash.
     
  8. alowbman
    Offline

    alowbman Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    It makes sense to update to .906 before you flash if you haven't already done so.

    Sent from my DROID3 powered by MavRom 4.5
     
Search tags for this page
can am maverick stereo
,
descargar parche 3g de la mavrom
,
droid 3 mavrom 3.0
,

mav rom

,
maverick droid 3 usb tether
,
maverick rom
,
maverick toolbox
,
maverick toolbox download
,
maverick toolbox not working
,
mavrom 4.0 droid3 descargar