LTE OnOFF

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Tech Support' started by shawndama, Apr 27, 2011.

  1. shawndama

    shawndama New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Have LTE OnOff and for some reason phone only show 1x and put it in CDMA +LTE/EVDO auto but does nothing. I have uninstalled the program and reinstalled it but problem still going on..Any idea what i can do?:mad:
     
  2. jake18

    jake18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Verizon's 3g and 4g networks are down. Same thing happened to me.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  3. gpigate

    gpigate Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    South Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    side question to this, if you use lte on/off shoudl you have to reboot your phone to see the changes?

    I am also in 1x now at 5:10pm est
     
  4. jake18

    jake18 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    No, I did not have to reboot

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

lte onoff

,
lte onoff program