facebook

Discussion in 'Team D1-MIUI' started by qkpony, Jan 3, 2011.

  1. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    12.31 won't let me add a new sync account. Every time I click add new account and click on facebook and it does nothing just goes back to add new account screen
     
  2. gwhiz377

    gwhiz377 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Had that problem on 12.24 but it got fixed on this update. Maybe try reinstalling facebook and see if it works?
     
  3. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    I will try that and repost.
     
  4. mwhartman

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,737
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Location:
    South FL
    Ratings:
    +12
    Another option may be installing Jrizzill's mod.
     
  5. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    That worked thanks should have tried that first. lol
     
  6. mwhartman

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,737
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    453
    Location:
    South FL
    Ratings:
    +12
    What worked, please?
     
  7. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry reinstall

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  8. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    Okay stopped working again. I have tried installing a few times with no luck.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  9. SirVilhelm

    SirVilhelm Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    What does his mod do?
     
  10. qkpony

    qkpony Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2010
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think I got it seams that if you move to SD it stops working moved back to phone all is well now.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  11. SirVilhelm

    SirVilhelm Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tried this as well and confirm it works.