[ROM] [CM10-1.JB.4.2.2]-KEXEC-KiNG.KaNG.JB.ROM.RC.v3.0-R3Ds-[OTA-UPDATER ]

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Roms' started by R3Ds, Mar 16, 2013.

  1. R3Ds

    R3Ds Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Brooklyn N.Y
    Ratings:
    +0
    update to 3.0
     
  2. TheAx78

    TheAx78 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    installed 3.0 last night. Got it up and running, but haven't had a chance to play too much with it yet. Looks great, and seemed solid. Will dig into it a little more today.
     
  3. tlj000

    tlj000 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    google voice search not working for me

    google now and voice search not working for me. It tries to start and then disappears. version 3

    The clock widget cant seem to locate any weather data, I tried a bunch of different cities. The news and weather widget works good.
     
  4. microcuts65

    microcuts65 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    does this support gsm version ?
     
  5. helron

    helron Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +16
    Unable to find UB Debugging option in settings. Can u advise? Also read that USB Debug has vanished from Rage Rom also. Pls help before i go blind detaching for this.
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2013
  6. eddie7

    eddie7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +4
    When I go to dowloads it shows a 4.0. Is that safe to download?
     
  7. eddie7

    eddie7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +4
    Downloaded v4.0 and everything is working fine.
     
  8. eddie7

    eddie7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +4
    I notice that my 4G data connection isn't as strong. Will there be any updates?
     
  9. jberlin0

    jberlin0 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    does the hdmi work for the razr?
     
  10. helron

    helron Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +16
    Can't locate USB Debugging in Settings. Have u found it hiding somewhere else?
     
  11. guidot

    guidot Developer Relations Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    7,347
    Likes Received:
    274
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +274
    System settings>about phone> hit system version multiple times until it says you are a developer.

    Back out to system settings and should be near the bottom of the list.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
     
  12. eddie7

    eddie7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +4
    Been running this for a couple of weeks and all of a sudden bluetooth won't turn on. Any suggestions?

    Sent from my XT912 using Tapatalk 2
     
  13. TheAx78

    TheAx78 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Eddie, I've had this issue with another ROM. Look for the Bluetooth Share app under Apps in the settings. Go to the "all" tab. Should be in there. I clicked on Force stop, and mine kicked back on immediately. Sometimes still have to do that on reboots. I think there is a duplicate process or something, and that I can't figure out how to get rid of.
     
  14. apl3

    apl3 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    connecticut
    Ratings:
    +10
    Hello
    I am giving this Rom a try. I have one problem that I cant seem to fix. When everything loads up and I go to the google play store then the fun begins. When I log into google I cant see my installed apps to re download them. Also when I open up Titanium backup it does not see my previous backups to restore. Right now I am running Triplecore v2.5 xt912. Android version 4.1.2. Thanks
     
  15. Rhino94

    Rhino94 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2011
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Detriot, MI
    Ratings:
    +13
    You need to follow the instructions given or it won't work. This version of android has changed the way we need to install roms
     
Search tags for this page
cm10 droid x
,

cm10 droid x2

,
cm10 for droid x2
,

cm10 htc thunderbolt

,
cm10.1 droid x2
,

droid x2 cm10

,

droid x2 cm10.1

,
htc thunderbolt 4.2.2
,

htc thunderbolt cm10

,
htc thunderbolt cm10.1