[ROM] [AOSP] Unofficial CM10/JB ROM Development [09/24 DATAFIX]

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by Hashcode, Sep 24, 2012.

  1. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    What gapps do you use?
  2. Droid 51
    Offline

    Droid 51 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well that might b the problem I'm not sure if the gapps are up to date
  3. mattjenn
    Offline

    mattjenn Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2012
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Those are 4.2 gapps you need the 4.1.2 I think they are dated in Oct or the 7/16/12 ones will work too they will update when you log on market
  4. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Ya you need the most up to date gapps.
  5. Droid 51
    Offline

    Droid 51 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well I have tried the newest and older but its the same thing it starts to play and stops starts to play and stops so but the kexec version works fine so I don't understand what is going on
  6. DevilDogMP
    Offline

    DevilDogMP Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    3,783
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Raleigh, NC
    Well that's weird..
  7. reebz
    Offline

    reebz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Fresno, CA.
    you running YouTube in HQ?
  8. mehimatt
    Offline

    mehimatt New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It works in HQ I'm not sure About sd video
  9. Droid 51
    Offline

    Droid 51 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Tried hq no hq I even deleted the entire rom and reflashed and I even went as far as trying an older version but still no luck and I don't know why it works fine on CM9 AND KEXEC CM10 but all the sudden not on the regular CM10 I think next I will try a different slot on safestrap and see if that works
Search tags for this page
camera fix for cm10
,
cm10 barcode scanner
,
cm10 camera fix
,
cm10 droid 3
,
cm10 droid a855
,
cm10 for droid x
,
cm10 motorola droid x
,
cm10 targa
,
cm10 wifi not working
,

droid bionic cm10

,
motorola droid x cm 10 roms
,
rom droid a855