anyone use the autozone app?

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by ???, Jan 9, 2011.

  1. ???
    Offline

    ??? New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    if so, does it work for you with 4.95? mine doesn't seem too. don't know if its the Rom or just the app. I've uninstalled and loaded again and it won't open.


    I use it randomly so not a big deal, just wondering.
  2. hookbill
    Offline

    hookbill Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,545
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    N.E. Ohio
    i think you'll have a better chance of getting a response over here as opposed to the ROM that you are using. Good luck.
  3. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    what's 4.95?
  4. Quicksilver7714
    Offline

    Quicksilver7714 DF Super Moderator Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    2,425
    Likes Received:
    52
    Trophy Points:
    48
  5. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
Search tags for this page

autozone app not work?

,

why is the autozone app not working