1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Wireless ADB

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by droidkevlar, Aug 20, 2010.

  1. droidkevlar
    Offline

    droidkevlar New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  2. cupfulloflol
    Offline

    cupfulloflol New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That is pretty cool, gonna have to try this out later on.
  3. Mars
    Offline

    Mars New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    where do i type in the adb connect 192.168.1.100:5555
    i typed in in the run prompt and it keeps saying it cannot find adb
  4. cupfulloflol
    Offline

    cupfulloflol New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I assume you have adb setup on your PC. Are you doing that from your /tools directory?

    I am not sure of what I would need it for, since I almost always have a cable when I am around my PC. But it is definitely sweet to have this as an option.
Search tags for this page
192.168.1.9:5555
,
192.168.1.4:5555
,
192.168.1.6:5555/
,
192.168.1.101:5555
,
192.168.1.102.5555
,
192.168.1.3.5555
,

192.168.1.3:5555

,

192.168.1.6:5555

,

192.168.1.8:5555

,

192.168.1.102:5555

,

192.168.1.100:5555

,

adb connect 192.168.1.101:5555

,

adb connect 192.168.1.102:5555

,
adb connect 192.168.1.3
,

adb connect 192.168.1.6:5555