Hi, Sorry to bother everyone but I've a question regarding the 'Wipe Data' feature in Titanium backup. Is there a way to either remove the button (so idiots can't press it and lose a days work) or to at least add an 'are you sure you want to do this' button where you can confirm or cancel the action. As it is, with a sensitive screen, you can touch the button and lose everything that's not been already backed up. I couldn't find any option to either hide it or turn it off within the programs prefernces so would appreciate any help I can get. Cheers!