Temp.

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2' started by Tillyswilly, Sep 14, 2010.

  1. Tillyswilly

    Tillyswilly Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,060
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Bham
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ok so iv look on here how you put the temp. in the status bar like you c in some screen shots on the D2 and I can't find it anyone know? Thanx
     
  2. DF Smod

    DF Smod Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,455
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +92
    Temp Moniter in the Market
     
  3. pool_shark

    pool_shark Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +7
    I use weatherbug, it has the temp in the notification window.
     
  4. DF Smod

    DF Smod Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,455
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +92
    Guess I should have asked...system temps, or real world temps

    Either way, we got it covered :)
     
  5. pool_shark

    pool_shark Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +7
    Good point.
     
Similar Threads
  1. droijo
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    913
  2. heavyvino
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    4,000
  3. Divinerite
    Replies:
    25
    Views:
    6,924
  4. vernon
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,065
  5. CMDRSTP
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    1,348
Loading...