Temp.

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2' started by Tillyswilly, Sep 14, 2010.

  1. Tillyswilly
    Offline

    Tillyswilly New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bham
    Ok so iv look on here how you put the temp. in the status bar like you c in some screen shots on the D2 and I can't find it anyone know? Thanx
  2. DF Smod
    Offline

    DF Smod New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,477
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Temp Moniter in the Market
  3. pool_shark
    Offline

    pool_shark Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Ohio
    I use weatherbug, it has the temp in the notification window.
  4. DF Smod
    Offline

    DF Smod New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,477
    Likes Received:
    93
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Guess I should have asked...system temps, or real world temps

    Either way, we got it covered :)
  5. pool_shark
    Offline

    pool_shark Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,395
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Ohio
    Good point.
Similar Threads
  1. droijo
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    798
  2. heavyvino
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    3,471
  3. Divinerite
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,055
  4. vernon
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,010
  5. CMDRSTP
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    1,172
Loading...