Swype Question

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by dolpns13, Jun 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dolpns13
    Offline

    dolpns13 New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dirty Jersey
    I downloaded Swype like a month ago and today when I try to use it, it says the trial period is up, please upgrade. I had no idea it was a "trial" type I was using.

    So my question is has this happened to anyone else? Is there a Swype I can use? Could I uninstall and then reinstall it again?

    Please help.
  2. Sweet Daddy
    Offline

    Sweet Daddy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Unfortunately no, it's a closed Beta.
  3. dolpns13
    Offline

    dolpns13 New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Dirty Jersey
    so in order to use it we have to purchase it?
  4. Moondonkey
    Offline

    Moondonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Sadly, it is not available for purchase yet.

    From what I have read, only people part of the closed beta have it working at this time. B
  5. clucernoni
    Offline

    clucernoni New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 15, 2010
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.