Social Networking App

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Tech Support' started by Only1Cammie, Sep 27, 2011.

  1. Only1Cammie
    Offline

    Only1Cammie New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Does anyone know how to erase my info from the pre installed "Social Networking" app? Its lame and I have no use for it but can't figure out how to unsync my accounts from it. Any suggestions?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  2. fizband
    Offline

    fizband New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    I think you can if you root your phone, but run the risk of bricking you phone in the process( there are post here in the forum about rooting were you can get more info on it), and i also think that preinstalled software are also required for phone updates i think.
Search tags for this page

only1cammie