Seriously in need of help, PLEASE!!!!

vtown70538

Reaction score
I just recently ran into a problem with my d2g, its stuck at the bootloader do.11 screen battery low can not program. Can some one please get me and my phone back up and running. Im lost with out it, i would really appreciate any help that i can get about this matter. Begging Please Help!!! It will not even charge at this stage, how can i get it to charge, also the sbf i have searched for all night and cant seem to find. thanx in advance

Mike253

Reaction score
What did you? Did it do a software update?

Sent from my DROID X2 Running CM7

OP
V

vtown70538

Reaction score
still needing help

ok, i have downloaded eclipse to my computer, whats next? im new to all of this so i may a walk thru. i have the rsd lite software also the moto software. so what do i do next to get started? Also is there anyone who knows how to directwire the charger to charge the battery before getting all of this started? BTW thanks so much for the help thus far, its really appreciated.

themib

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid 4 (XT894)
eclipse?
you need a sbf
don't think there ever has been an eclipse for d2g
rsd lite only works for signed .sbf files

did you try battery pull, replace battery, connect to wall charger
if white led, stays on, battery is charging

OP
V

vtown70538

Reaction score
ok do you have an sbf for a d2g? if i plug into usb and put on laptop the white led is on but as we know its still not charging the battery. i just directwired and plugged into wall dont know if that will work thou. im totally lost with out my phone for the weekend geez i need all of this to just work out for me. its killing me with out a phone lol

themib

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Droid 4 (XT894)
sbfs are @ www.1kds.tk
if white led comes on you should be good
just leave it for a hour
other options
ask Verizon store to charge battery
ask friend with d1 or d2 to charge