Screenshots of your X2 screens!!

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid X2' started by DoubleTapp89, Sep 12, 2011.

  1. DoubleTapp89

    DoubleTapp89 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA - Kentucky
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've seen other threads like this on different devices! How about we show some love for our X2's!!! :D

    Some of my screens are empty, but I just have nothing I really wanna place in them. Lol.

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
  2. ktklein72

    ktklein72 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    So. Jersey / Philly
    Ratings:
    +7
    What Theme or Mod are you using? I have a rooted X2 but have the stock dock bar at the bottom. I like your three icons and side switching buttons (dots). Where/How did you get that?
     
  3. DoubleTapp89

    DoubleTapp89 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA - Kentucky
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm using a home replacement called LauncherPro. I tweaked around the dock settings and got it to look like a Core Android UI. Which I really love. I hate the new MOTOBLUR dock. Which I kinda surprised that you don't have a home replacement. Most Rom's do.

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
  4. ktklein72

    ktklein72 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    So. Jersey / Philly
    Ratings:
    +7
    I only rooted my DX2 this past Friday and other than have Root and SU I'm still on the stock GB 2.3.3 ROM from VZW/Motorola. I'll have to check our Launcher Pro. I'm hoping the team at CyanogenMod will release a ROM for the DX2 not that is is both Rootable and has GB.
     
  5. DoubleTapp89

    DoubleTapp89 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    USA - Kentucky
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm not too familiar with rooting. But I hear CyanogenMod is amazing. I have a friend that has his Droid X with Chevy Simply Stunning. Not it comes with a Home replacement. But he was impressed with what LauncherPro could do with root..

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
  6. sawyers70

    sawyers70 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Des Moines
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here is my drop down menue

    Sent from my DROID X2 using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

droid x2 screenshot

,
how do i take a screenshot on my motorola droid x2
,
how to screenshot on a droid x2
,

how to screenshot on a motorola milestone x2

,
how to screenshot on droid x2
,

how to screenshot on motorola milestone x2

,

how to take a screenshot on milestone x2

,
motorola milestone x2 screenshot
,
screenshot droid x2
,
screenshot on droid x2