Screen shots

Discussion in 'HTC Droid Incredible 2' started by Little812, Aug 16, 2011.

  1. Little812
    Offline

    Little812 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Downloaded shoot me app...[​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Loving being rooted
    Swyped using taptalk
     
  2. Ab2007
    Offline

    Ab2007 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Why does my fascinate take screen shots when I press the power button?

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
  3. Freakzilla401k
    Offline

    Freakzilla401k Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    You take a screen shop by holding down the back button and pressing the power button at the same time. I've noticed though sometimes it'll act buggy and ill press the power button without holding down the back button and it'll take a screen shot

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
  4. lkreykes
    Offline

    lkreykes New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Mine did that a LOT and sometimes I would end up with about 50 screen shots of my home screen. It was annoying. I had Verizon send me a new one, and it has not done it once since!

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
  5. CharlesCalhoun
    Offline

    CharlesCalhoun New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Since I got my new update this morning I can no longer take a screen shot of a text conversation. As soon as I press the back button it returns me to the previous screen. Any ideas? I am new so be easy on me

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
  6. Hymizzle
    Offline

    Hymizzle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just download a screen capture app from market.

    Keep me Fascinated
    ED04
    EC10 Voodoo Lagfix
    Honeycomb v4 - Animated
     
  7. CharlesCalhoun
    Offline

    CharlesCalhoun New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    My phone isn't rooted. Screenshots were working fine until I got my update the other day.

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
  8. Hymizzle
    Offline

    Hymizzle Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Look up Screen Capture in market, there is some that you don't need to be rooted. It will be stated in the description.

    Plus I recommend the Xda Fascinate forum app for better help in development and in general.

    Keep me Fascinated.
     
  9. Reyna
    Offline

    Reyna New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do I take a screen shot? Please help

    Sent from my SCH-I510 using DroidForums
     
  10. mark7step
    Offline

    mark7step New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do you take a picture of what's on your phones screen.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  11. FoxKat
    Offline

    FoxKat Resident Novelist...LOL! Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    10,044
    Likes Received:
    1,588
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +1,647
    Current Phone Model:
    Droid Turbo, and Nexus 6!
  12. Jim 777
    Offline

    Jim 777 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,268
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +2
    There's now a no root screen shot app. Its not free but it works great
    Called No Root Screenshot. This is from my unrooted razr

    [​IMG]

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk
     
  13. FoxKat
    Offline

    FoxKat Resident Novelist...LOL! Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    10,044
    Likes Received:
    1,588
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +1,647
    Current Phone Model:
    Droid Turbo, and Nexus 6!
    Jim, That perhaps you missed it but I provided the link to that in my post above.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  14. tjk629
    Offline

    tjk629 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    3,035
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +65
  15. mark7step
    Offline

    mark7step New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's for info.

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
Similar Threads
  1. lores35
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,637
  2. plongson
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    635
  3. applemac
    Replies:
    10
    Views:
    2,448
  4. bigbadwulff
    Replies:
    Views:
    N/A
  5. bigbadwulff
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    1,051
Loading...
Search tags for this page
how do you print screen on a droid incredible 2
,

how to print screen on a droid incredible

,

how to print screen on incredible 2

,
how to take a picture of your screen droid incredible
,

how to take picture of screen on droid incredible 2

,
print screen incredible
,

print screen on droid incredible 2

,
print screen on htc incredible
,

print screen on incredible 2

,
screen shot from htc incrediable