Scanning Apps.

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by FAD3C, Jan 13, 2011.

  1. FAD3C
    Offline

    FAD3C New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Layton, UT
    Ratings:
    +0
    What kind of scanner if one at all would I need to scan an app.?
     
  2. dragonfly1113
    Offline

    dragonfly1113 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Morris County Northern NJ
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you are looking for a program that can act like a scanner on your droid, try out camscanner works great for me :)
     
  3. takeshi
    Offline

    takeshi Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,581
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    "To scan an app"? Can you clarify?
     
  4. FAD3C
    Offline

    FAD3C New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Layton, UT
    Ratings:
    +0

    What do I need to scan a QR bar code? I have seen a few adds scan here for app. was just wondering what kind of scanner to use.
     
  5. blue.topaz
    Offline

    blue.topaz New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have used Barcode Scanner app
     
Search tags for this page

android app that can scan logos and search web

,

app for scaning on droidx2

,

can i scan with a droid 2 global

,

droid global code scanner