[ROM] [04.18.11] BAMF Remix 1.5 - New base RUU plus more!

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by Its TwiX, Apr 24, 2011.

  1. Its TwiX

    Its TwiX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    [ROM] [05.01.11] BAMF Remix 1.6 - BAMF TOOLKIT + MORE! *NOW IN ROM MANAGER!!!*

    BAMF Remix v1.6
    (I DID NOT MAKE THIS I AM JUST BRINGING THIS TO YOU FROM XDA, IT WAS MADE BY THATDUDEBUTCH AND ADRYNALYNE)
    I will update this after each update to Remix

    [​IMG]

     
    #1 Its TwiX, Apr 24, 2011
    Last edited: May 2, 2011
  2. Its TwiX

    Its TwiX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    [​IMG]
    +more
     
  3. Its TwiX

    Its TwiX Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2011
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Reserved for more mods.
     
  4. cullenisprime

    cullenisprime New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Cybertron
    Ratings:
    +0
    I must say.. since I have upgraded to this revision.. with the new radio.. i have seen a substantial gain in battery life. I can make it all day on one charge...
     
  5. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    How can I stop car home from activating on its own all the time? It just pops up and is driving me crazy.

    I deleted the car home apk but it still tries to start.
     
  6. Canefan

    Canefan Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Maybe a stupid question but the radio is flashed like any ROM or kernel in CW recovery right? Not in HBoot like the full RUU?
     
  7. demonhawk1313

    demonhawk1313 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you by chance using a case with a magnet? It should only come up if a magnet activates it. If that's not it then I would just flash the Rom again.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  8. demonhawk1313

    demonhawk1313 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I believe u have to use hboot

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  9. MrKleen

    MrKleen Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Ratings:
    +5
    Strange, there is no magnet in my case. I've flashed the rom 3 times now.

    The strange thing is that the car home app just pops up while I am holding the phone.
     
  10. tu3218

    tu3218 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Ratings:
    +0
    No, you have to use hboot to flash the radio then use CW for flashing the rom.
     
  11. 1android

    1android Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    on your home screen, you have the widget that spells out the percentage. I forgot what that app is called. can you remind me?
     
  12. cavillis

    cavillis Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    The whole reason I want to remove sense is so I can go back to the browser/sms app I had on my original Droid.

    Is therre now way to remove these!?
     
Search tags for this page
droid dna toolkit 1.5
,

md5 not matching bamf android rom 4.2

,
tachc rot bamf stock plus droid