Question about Droid 3 BOGO

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by BlackTTC6, Aug 27, 2011.

  1. BlackTTC6
    Offline

    BlackTTC6 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do i need to have 2 free upgrades available or does it just use one upgrade for the main phone? Christ i'm not sure how to word this.

    I have 2 lines both with upgrades. Say i BOGO a D3 on the main line. Does that mean the 2nd line's upgrade gets used as well?
     
  2. Droid DOES!!
    Offline

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +35
    Yes, both phones have to be eligible to upgrade.

    This thread has been Thunder struck!!
     
  3. BlackTTC6
    Offline

    BlackTTC6 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ugh... Thanks DD. Guess i'll wait on the Bionic then
     
  4. Droid DOES!!
    Offline

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +35
    You won't be disappointed ;)

    This thread has been Thunder struck!!
     
  5. BenLand150
    Offline

    BenLand150 Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,791
    Likes Received:
    82
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    Lincoln, NE
    Ratings:
    +82
    Yeah, the Bionic will still be awesome! I'd get it, but this Vigor is sounding good. But the Bionic, look wise, looks a lot better I think.