Pictures

micp1480

Reaction score
Why is it when I take a picture, that my picture shows up in three different places. Is there a better program than the default gallery.

MICP1480

xBBuser

Reaction score
I'm having the same problem. Any picture I take results in a duplicate set of folders.
Been through the settings a few times looking for a fix, but haven't found one yet. I'm new to the Droid so that most likely is why...

dylanthecat

Reaction score
Are you saying it creates multiple copies of the photo? I have never heard of that. I know the gallery has several groupings it uses, such as camera pictures, all pictures, etc. Photos can appear in several groupings. There are other apps available in the market for viewing photos.

OP
M

micp1480

Reaction score
I have looked in the marketplace, which resulted in zero findings. There is on called Multi touch, but got bad reviews.

MICP1480

dylanthecat

Reaction score
I did one search and got these. Don't know much about them. There are quite a few others.

picture viewer
easy photo viewer
photo gallery
photo burst pro
multi touch gallery pro

OP
M

micp1480

Reaction score
Thank you so much, I did purchase multi touch gallery pro and it's perfect for me. Thank you once again.

MICP 1480

dylanthecat

Reaction score
You are welcome. That does look like a nice program. I am gonna wait and see if I like the new gallery better when 2.1 comes out. I am OK with the current one for now.

Martin030908

Super Moderator
Reaction score
You are welcome. That does look like a nice program. I am gonna wait and see if I like the new gallery better when 2.1 comes out. I am OK with the current one for now.
Could always install the 2.1 gallery apk file now and see how you like it :) It's pretty sweet.

xBBuser

Reaction score