Pandora 1.5 issue in UD8

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by PriestSyrinx, Oct 1, 2010.

  1. PriestSyrinx

    PriestSyrinx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just wondering if anyone else is having issues with the latest Pandora update and UD8? When I updated, I just got FCs whenever I tried to open it. I reverted back to 1.4.1 and had no issues. Anyone else seeing this problem?

    Thanks.
     
  2. Droid DOES!!

    Droid DOES!! What iDoesn't
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010
    Messages:
    6,375
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Ratings:
    +35
    Just opened it for the first time since the update and it ran fine. Did you try a reboot? That's helped me some in the past.
     
  3. RafficaX

    RafficaX Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Pandora 1.5 runs fine on ud 9. :) yes ud 9 is in testing. Few things to clean and fix up.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  4. PriestSyrinx

    PriestSyrinx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Unfortunately, the reboot didn't help either. I guess I'll wait for UD 9 to see if that helps. Thanks for the suggestions :)
     
  5. gwhiz377

    gwhiz377 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same here. Tried uninstalling and installing the one in the UD settings and still got the FCs. Hopefully UD 9.0 will be ready soon and takes care of that.
     
  6. manhatton

    manhatton Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    +1 for the FC's. Doesn't show up in widget list either.

    Sent from my Ultimate Droid using Tapatalk
     
  7. foxdog

    foxdog Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    you guys try running fix permissions? try uninstalling themed version with titainum then get the new version off market (thay install to different places and can cause problems)
     
  8. gwhiz377

    gwhiz377 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes, I have tried fixing permissions. Several times. Have tried both the market version and the one that downloads through UD settings. Cleared data and all that. Nothing works.
     
  9. erikfig

    erikfig Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same thing here!!! :(