So I've been spending the afternoon offloading pics from my phone to Picasa, but I had to download the Picasa Tool from the market. Every time I try to share from inside the gallery it takes me through the "add an account to this phone" screen. Follow the prompts thinking maybe it just needs to verify again before connecting and when I get to the end, it says this account is already active on this phone. When clicking back to get back to the gallery, I can see the Picasa upload screen for about half a second before it bounces me back to the gallery. Any thoughts?