Netflix Working!

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by rob22202, May 12, 2011.

  1. bourbon

    bourbon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    deep in the delta
    Ratings:
    +0
    did the netflix app stop working for anyone else?? now all i get is that there is an upgrade that i have to download for it to work :icon_evil:

    edit: nevermind, there is a new apk to install
     
  2. ldopa

    ldopa Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Rochester NY
    Ratings:
    +2
  3. bourbon

    bourbon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2011
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    deep in the delta
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks idopa, i found it about the time you posted it lol
     
  4. guyladouche

    guyladouche New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Well, I know I'm about a month late, but I tried all of the above apk's on my transformer (running 3.1) yesterday, but to no avail. Did something change over the last month, or am I just unlucky? I still get the "an update is available" notification (which I cancel), and I can see and navigate the netflix interface for my account just fine, but when I try to play a video, I get the "cannot connect to the netflix service" notification. Happens every time. Anyone know what might be going on, or something I'm missing?
     
  5. chewy74

    chewy74 Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,352
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +16
    its avalible on the market now. they made it compatible with the d1 so use the market version
     
  6. guyladouche

    guyladouche New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How/where would I acquire that version? Is that version generally-available on the market? If I do a search with my TF, the netflix app doesn't show up.
     
  7. jdenglere

    jdenglere New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    The Colony, Texas
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks for this link, it allowed me to get Netflix running on my X.

    Jim
     
Search tags for this page

asus transformer and netflix

,

netflix 13001 solution

,

netflix error 13001