My rezound is here!

wildride89

Reaction score
Well hello everyone I'm new to the rezound,htc,and sense. I'm looking forward to learning from everyone. This is definitely a different phone from my droid 3. See everyone around.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using DroidForums

smalltowngirl13

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Z Force 2
Twitter
smalltownlife13
Congrats on the Rezound!

Droid DOES!!

What iDoesn't
Premium Member
Theme Developer
Reaction score
Mine will be here Thursday!!!

Sent from my ADR6400L using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2

OP
wildride89

wildride89

Reaction score
My goal right now is just getting rid of the bloat then everything else

nmos

Reaction score
I just ordered 2, one for me and one for my wife. I started the day thinking I'd be upgrading my OG Droid to another Motorola but saw the $49 Rezound deal ending today and took a chance. I normally research these things a lot more so I hope it works out. Now to count the minutes untill FedEx shows up:)

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

WallyIAm

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Galaxy S7 Edge
I just ordered 2, one for me and one for my wife. I started the day thinking I'd be upgrading my OG Droid to another Motorola but saw the $49 Rezound deal ending today and took a chance. I normally research these things a lot more so I hope it works out. Now to count the minutes untill FedEx shows up:)

I did the exact thing, only I did some research before hand. You won't be disappointed. You might want to consider an extended battery. VZW had a deal on them.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2

nmos

Reaction score
I did the exact thing, only I did some research before hand. You won't be disappointed. You might want to consider an extended battery. VZW had a deal on them.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2