1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How do I add

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 4' started by rongotti, Aug 18, 2012.

  1. rongotti
    Offline

    rongotti New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    The wifi on/off switch and bluetooth on/off switch as a widgit in ICS???/

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
  2. Abe21599
    Online

    Abe21599 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,344
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
    power control widget an option?
  3. rongotti
    Offline

    rongotti New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You got it! Thanks man that worked

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
  4. rongotti
    Offline

    rongotti New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Now why does this keyboard symbol keep popping up? Lol

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
  5. JSM9872
    Offline

    JSM9872 Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12,932
    Likes Received:
    281
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Somewhere In Pennsylvania...
    What keyboard are you using? The IME Switcher (which is what that symbol is for) pops up in ICS, typically when not using the stock Android keyboard.
  6. rongotti
    Offline

    rongotti New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Using swype, so if i turn off swype it will stop?

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
  7. JSM9872
    Offline

    JSM9872 Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12,932
    Likes Received:
    281
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Somewhere In Pennsylvania...
    Yes, it should. Just switching back to the stock one should cover it.
  8. rongotti
    Offline

    rongotti New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hmmm still doing it ugh :-( I don't have any external keyboard I don't understand this lol

    Sent from my DROID4 using Tapatalk 2
  9. JSM9872
    Offline

    JSM9872 Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12,932
    Likes Received:
    281
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Somewhere In Pennsylvania...
    Not sure then, that usually does the trick on my phone. Must be a Moto ICS thing.