help

Pokey00

Reaction score
Im new to this...... does anyone know how to get Applanet to work. I downloaded and installed and it keeps saying network error or something like that.

lamonicab

Reaction score
How can i install the google android market on a velocity cruz T410 tablet that has a amazon android market??? HELP, HELP PLEASE

nygiants11

Reaction score
I use both AOL and Gmail for personal emails. I also have them both sent to my phone. The problem is that when I read an email on my computer and delete it.. It does not delete it from my phone. I have to manually delete everything I just deleted with my phone.

Droid-Xer

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Reaction score
Its a setting within the email app. You must ensure to check mark delete from server when deleting emails.

SallyC

Reaction score
I use both AOL and Gmail for personal emails. I also have them both sent to my phone. The problem is that when I read an email on my computer and delete it.. It does not delete it from my phone. I have to manually delete everything I just deleted with my phone.

Is it both accounts that are doing this or just the AOL? Look over this tutorial on how to set up Gmail and Email accounts. As long as your Gmail is set to sync you should be set. I don't know about AOL but my guess is you need to set it up using IMAP and the instructions for that are found here. If it's still not working, look for something in your set up / options about deleting messages from server or phone. You may have to dig. This tutorial shows "“Remove manually deleted emails from the server”? " under Other Settings.

Bikertrash

Reaction score
just updated and I need to know how do you turn off the flash when Samsung GALAXY S III rings

legalkill

Reaction score
Current Phone Model
Moto Z Force
settings> my device> accessibility. There is an option under hearing called "Flash Notification". Try toggling, even if off.

Stonerain28

Reaction score