Hello, Hello

KJW73

Reaction score
Hey everyone I am brand new here! I would love to do the ultimate droid modification to my phone, but unfortunately I am not very good at this, evidently. I would love for someone to possibly be able to help me out, if possible. I have the ADR6300 HTC Droid Incredible. If anyone is willing and able to help me out that would be great!! Like I said though I am inept at this so far. I am, however willing to do whatever it takes to understand and do what it takes to do this mod to my phone. Thank you so very much. Also, if there is anyone that possibly lives close by and I could get help from them, that would be even better! I live in Griffin, GA. My name is Ken Weldon. Get in touch with me here and maybe you could be able to help me. Thanx

mwhartman

Super Moderator/RS
Premium Member
Reaction score
Welcome! Good to have you with us. I have a rooted Droid with quit a bit of experience rooting. Unfortunately, I've never rooted an Incredible otherwise I would be glad to step you through the process.

In view or your request, I am going to move your post to the Incredible hacking section in hopes that someone will be able to assist you.

Mike

doug piston

Premium Member
Premium Member
Rescue Squad
Reaction score