flash player 10.1 Question

Discussion in 'HTC Droid Incredible' started by chrisd15664, Sep 1, 2010.

  1. chrisd15664
    Offline

    chrisd15664 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi guys i have a question about the flashplayer i uploaded the 2.2 works great question is i went to facebook poker game and on the game it says install flash player.Iam not sure if this is normal or is there a way to activate it in setting i see it under apps.Thanks chris
  2. Danariel
    Offline

    Danariel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Ratings:
    +0
    There's a Flash 10.1 app in the Marketplace (free) that I believe you have to download.
  3. martin9752
    Offline

    martin9752 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey guys,

    I did the manual 2.2 update yesterday and so far a couple bugs but good overall. I was wondering though I cant find Flash 10.1 in the market place does anyone else have it there?
  4. purrpot
    Offline

    purrpot New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    thank you. first search and question answered.
  5. martin9752
    Offline

    martin9752 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    U know it took u as much time to type this response then it would have to answer the question
  6. The_Profeshenal
    Offline

    The_Profeshenal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Southern Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is anyone else noticing major lag when trying to play Facebook games? I had four bars of 3G and it was taking forever to load and then it completely froze. Also, and this is probably a "no duh" observation, but it seems to be a huge battery suck.
    dancedroiddancedroid
  7. martin9752
    Offline

    martin9752 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    The Prof..are u able to play farmville?
  8. The_Profeshenal
    Offline

    The_Profeshenal Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Southern Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    I was able to play a game called CarTown last night. However, I tried loading a game similar to Farmville and it froze after bringing up the menu screen. It loaded and the graphics were fine just when the menu showing what had happened that day showed up the loading bar crapped out and I couldn't navigate the page.
  9. olive2dive
    Offline

    olive2dive New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Flash 10.1

    I received an auto update to the 2.2 OS but have a friend who did the manual update. Flash 10.1 shows up in his market place and he has downloaded it. It doesn't show in mine, and we even tried to "bump" it over with no success. Any suggestions?
  10. rcali001
    Offline

    rcali001 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Germany
    Ratings:
    +1
    Still no Adobe Flash 10.1 in App Market


    I have been searching for this app for 2 weeks now, still no luck. Is it only available to a select few? Not wanting to do this manually? Help?
  11. dmfrej5o
    Offline

    dmfrej5o New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Was wondering about the Adobe flash player 10.1 myself. I couldn't find the application to download it and it is not listed in my list of apps, however, if I hit -menu-applications-manage applications-then click on Running, Adobe Flash Player 10.1 is listed first.

    Does this mean that the 2.2 update included the 10.1 so that an app is not needed? I did download the Adobe Showcase app, which according to the app I would be unable to do without 10.1. With that being said, I can watch video's, but the sound is horrible. Voices are vey slow and unable to understand.
  12. albrst
    Offline

    albrst New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't think you will be able to play farmville till they come out with an application but that's just my guess. They just came out with an iphone application so I am hoping they are working on an android one too.
Search tags for this page

adobe flash player for droid incredible 2

,
adobe flash player for htc incredible 2
,
download adobe flash player for htc incredible 2
,

droid incredible 2 flash player

,
flash player for droid incredible
,

flash player for droid incredible 2

,
flash player for htc droid incredible 2
,
flash player for htc incredible 2
,

flash player incredible 2

,

htc incredible 2 flash player