Flash droid to virgin mobile or sprint relay

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by Meany105, Sep 28, 2010.

  1. Meany105
    Offline

    Meany105 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I recently bought a used droid (1) it has a bad esn, but I was wondering if it could be flashed to virgin mobile's 25$ a month plan or sprint relay's 30$ a month unlimited data plan. Does the bad esn matter?
  2. Meany105
    Offline

    Meany105 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Okay, then does anyone know if any verizon smartphone can be flashed to sprint
  3. Rsswga
    Offline

    Rsswga New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    bowdon, georgia
    Discussion is not allowed here.. move along
  4. Meany105
    Offline

    Meany105 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What the h@$l is that supposed to mean?
  5. kennydied23
    Offline

    kennydied23 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    595
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Not any verizon phone can be flashed to Sprint. Sprint would have to add the ESN into their database, or you'd have to do the unspoken to your phone which probably is against the rules to talk about here, and probably hard as hell.
  6. ChevyNexus
    Offline

    ChevyNexus New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2010
    Messages:
    510
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Toledo Ohio
    Bad esn, its simple....... Phone should be returned to Verizon.

    Sorry about your luck but unless you can get a refund for your money, your kinda screwed. Though you really should have met the person you bought from in a VZW store an had the ESN checked out before hand. I doubt theres away to do that, though i might be wrong. One thing i do know though on this forum, with a bad esn, you will get no help.
Search tags for this page
can motorola droid 3 be flashed to virgin mobile
,
can my droid x2 be on virgin moble
,
droid 3 ota 1click flash to sprint
,
droid x on virgin mobile
,
droid x virgin mobile flash
,
droid x2 to virgin mobile
,
droid x2 virgin mobile flash
,

flash droid 3 to virgin mobile

,
flash droid bionic to virgin mobile
,
flash droid razr 4 to virgin mobile
,

flash droid razr to virgin mobile

,

flash droid x to virgin mobile

,

flash droid x2 to virgin mobile

,
flash virgin mobile to sprint
,
how to flash droid to virgin mobile