Does Samsung Fascinate have Landscape?

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by jonnhatch, Oct 18, 2010.

  1. Martin030908

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,767
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    I knew it had to be that setting was disabled :)
     
  2. Zalyia38

    Zalyia38 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2010
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh yeah, I see it's low with you tube. I don't ever use it. But for navigation I've always plugged into my aux jack and listen to it through the speakers.

    I'm sure there will be a fix to it.
     
  3. jonnhatch

    jonnhatch New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Haha im gonna make yet another trip to verizon store and download pandora on their phone and test it out myself:p im so damn picky
     
  4. Martin030908

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,767
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's gonna be your device... why not make sure it's exactly what you want :)
     
  5. Lette25

    Lette25 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Iowa
    Ratings:
    +0
    Forgot to Enable something?

    I just got the samsung fascinate less than a month ago.. the only downfall I have is the ICONS do not rotate to the side...home screen stays the same doesn't change... unless I'm missing something to enable... and when I click on applications it stays in the same way instead of changing... this is rather frustrating when its on the dock station :(
     
Search tags for this page

auto rotate samsung fascinate tidak bisa

,

samsung facinate will not auto rotate

,

samsung mesmerize auto rotate