1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Clock/weather widget

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Tech Support' started by MLCThunderboltuser, Apr 24, 2011.

  1. MLCThunderboltuser
    Offline

    MLCThunderboltuser New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Nashville, NC
    Does anyone know why my clock/weather widget states that I am like an hour away from where I really am. I like the widget bc of the animations that go along with it when it rains or you have Thunderstorm. I was just wondering what I could do to make it more accurate or if there was any similar widgets that work better.
  2. choffon
    Offline

    choffon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It always says I'm in new York when I live in orlando

    Sent from zeus himself
  3. Tallica
    Offline

    Tallica Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3,259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Middleboro, MA
    under settings>location Which boxes are checked?
  4. choffon
    Offline

    choffon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    All of them

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  5. welterbf123
    Offline

    welterbf123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Delete the cities you don't want.
  6. jaybuc
    Offline

    jaybuc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Mine won't let me change to Auto Update...It's grayed out, and I have all location services enabled. Any idea why it's grayed out.....?
Search tags for this page

+droid widgets free clock weather thunderbolt

,

how to reset clock and weather widget on htc thunderbolt