Clock/weather widget

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Tech Support' started by MLCThunderboltuser, Apr 24, 2011.

  1. MLCThunderboltuser
    Offline

    MLCThunderboltuser New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Nashville, NC
    Does anyone know why my clock/weather widget states that I am like an hour away from where I really am. I like the widget bc of the animations that go along with it when it rains or you have Thunderstorm. I was just wondering what I could do to make it more accurate or if there was any similar widgets that work better.
  2. choffon
    Offline

    choffon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It always says I'm in new York when I live in orlando

    Sent from zeus himself
  3. Tallica
    Offline

    Tallica Premium Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3,259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Middleboro, MA
    under settings>location Which boxes are checked?
  4. choffon
    Offline

    choffon New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    All of them

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  5. welterbf123
    Offline

    welterbf123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Delete the cities you don't want.
  6. jaybuc
    Offline

    jaybuc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Mine won't let me change to Auto Update...It's grayed out, and I have all location services enabled. Any idea why it's grayed out.....?
Search tags for this page

+droid widgets free clock weather thunderbolt

,

how to reset clock and weather widget on htc thunderbolt