cant get past dual core screen

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Tech Support' started by chezzedroid, Jan 2, 2012.

  1. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
    Ratings:
    +0
    please help if you can, i have tryed both of these links and they work till the phone needs to reboot..it never reboots past the dual core screen...

    http://rootzwiki.com/topic/5484-r3l3as3droot-and-43v3r-root-for-the-bionic-v21/

    http://www.droidforums.net/forum/droid-bionic-tech-support/190885-solution-invalid-flash-mode-s-boot-failure-bricked-bionic.html

    t
    hat is what i have done so far.. it will do all the steps but reboot...
     
  2. daboss
    Offline

    daboss New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Monticello,FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    Were u on .893 or .901 before u tried those links? If u were on .901,u need to do the .901 fix.(google it) If u were on .893 use the newly released .893 fxz. This what worked for me. Good luck!
     
  3. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
    Ratings:
    +0
    damn i think i was 893... ok so you think i just downloaded the wrong file???? i am downloading the 893 now..thanks for the reply...
     
  4. daboss
    Offline

    daboss New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Monticello,FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    no problem.
     
  5. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks man that worked.. Damn these are not like the og's.....

    Sent from my flyer using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page
,my motorola droid x2 wont get past the dual core screen
,
cant get pass @ 9 dual core
,
droid razr dual core screen
,

droid razr wont go past droid screen

,
droid razr wont load past dual core
,
droid x doesnt go past dual core screen
,

how to get dual core screen off droid x when turning on

,
my droid x2 wont go pass the dual core screen
,

what do you do to a droid razr that want leave the screen wi

,
why my phone wont get pass duel core screen