1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

cant get past dual core screen

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Tech Support' started by chezzedroid, Jan 2, 2012.

  1. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
  2. daboss
    Offline

    daboss New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Monticello,FL
    Were u on .893 or .901 before u tried those links? If u were on .901,u need to do the .901 fix.(google it) If u were on .893 use the newly released .893 fxz. This what worked for me. Good luck!
  3. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
    damn i think i was 893... ok so you think i just downloaded the wrong file???? i am downloading the 893 now..thanks for the reply...
  4. daboss
    Offline

    daboss New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Monticello,FL
    no problem.
  5. chezzedroid
    Offline

    chezzedroid New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Upstate IN....
    Thanks man that worked.. Damn these are not like the og's.....

    Sent from my flyer using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
,my motorola droid x2 wont get past the dual core screen
,
cant get pass @ 9 dual core
,
drioid 4 wont get paset dul core screan
,
droid 2 dual core screen boot
,
droid 3 will not go past dual core
,
droid 3 wont get passed dual core
,
droid bionic will not turn on dual core
,
droid razr dual core screen
,

droid razr wont go past droid screen

,
droid razr wont load past dual core
,
droid x doesnt go past dual core screen
,

how to get dual core screen off droid x when turning on

,
my droid x2 wont load past dual core screen
,

what do you do to a droid razr that want leave the screen wi

,
why my phone wont get pass duel core screen