camera question

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by Wadman, Mar 20, 2011.

  1. Wadman

    Wadman Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +1
    This might be a stupid question but I have to ask it. I was using my camera and noticed that I have no option to chanege resolution or anything else. I went into settings and nothing. I am running liberty 1.5 and honeycomb theme. I installed the blur camera add on and still nothing. Any suggestions. Again..
    sorry if thats a stupid question....

    Edit....im an idiot! I got it...please close this or delete it or whatever. For some reason when I opened astronomical file manager it wouldn't let me install the other camera. Downloaded another file manager and it let me.....sorry again
     
  2. viper3773

    viper3773 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yeah, I could not figure out how to change resolution in ORIG camera app that came with liberty.. anyone?
     
  3. Wadman

    Wadman Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Illinois
    Ratings:
    +1
    You have to go into the liberty toolbox and look for install addons and install blur camera. Then go into your file manager.....maybe astro or whatever file manager you downloaded....and find the blur caamera you downloaded and click on it. the option to install will be there. install it and there you go. you will have to choose the blur camera as your default and you should be good to go....hope this helps
     
  4. viper3773

    viper3773 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Kinda, I liked the one that came with this ROM, but I just didn't know how to change resolution :p since it's already at max (or what I used on the blur) ill keep it
     
  5. wdj

    wdj New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    how do you operate the front camera on the Droid r2-d2?
     
Similar Threads
  1. xkape
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    632
  2. themuttt
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    1,277
  3. Sixonefour
    Replies:
    8
    Views:
    779
  4. Ksupernor2
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    711
  5. clover408
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    685
Loading...