1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

3G / 4G toggle

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Roms' started by cjr, May 13, 2011.

  1. cjr
    Offline

    cjr New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    First off Liquid this ROM is dope! Once I saw you moved over to the Bolt it made my decision to upgrade from the OG Droid that much easier.

    Quick question is there a toggle built in for switching between 3G and 4G? Besides the "*#*#4636#*#*" method that is?
  2. Tallica
    Offline

    Tallica Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3,259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Middleboro, MA
    Check under settings>wireless networks>Radio info
  3. cjr
    Offline

    cjr New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks Tallica it is there. Why am I not surprised dude thinks of everything!!!:icon_ banana:
  4. Tallica
    Offline

    Tallica Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    3,259
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Middleboro, MA
    :) no prob
  5. skltr21
    Offline

    skltr21 New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    theres also an app in the market called lte on off.
  6. cjr
    Offline

    cjr New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is there a way to see what Radio Update I have already installed on this?
  7. circsmonky
    Offline

    circsmonky Premium Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    608
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    you have stock unless you installed the new one.
  8. cjr
    Offline

    cjr New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    And Liquid 1.45 will work with stock radio?
Search tags for this page
3g/4g toggle
,
how to turn 4 g on samsung charge
,
how to turn off 4g droid charge
,

how to turn off 4g on samsung charge

,
how to turn on 4g samsung charge