Widgetlocket issues

cloudstrife05

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2010
Messages
853
Reaction score
1
Location
Maryland
Tried doing a search but didnt find anything. Anyone having issues with WL?
After unlocking I still have to unlock the stock lock screen. I also find that WL will disable / inable itself from time to time as well.
I looked through the settings and found a way to disable the stock lock screen but got a warning promp about doingit. Should I just ignore it?

Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
 
OP
cloudstrife05

cloudstrife05

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2010
Messages
853
Reaction score
1
Location
Maryland
I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling several times still have the same issues.

Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
 

rvcjew

Member
Joined
Jan 16, 2010
Messages
262
Reaction score
1
Location
USA,CA
Mine works just fine and has widgets all over it? What version u running and what are your settings u didn't disable the stock screen right?
EDIT: I read closer and u should not disable that reenable it. Do you have an icon in your notifications for it?

Sent from my DROID3 using Tapatalk
 
Last edited:

Droid-Xer

Super Moderator
Premium Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2010
Messages
2,379
Reaction score
57
Location
El Paso, TX
Download no lock from the market so that it deactivates the stock unlock screen.
 
OP
cloudstrife05

cloudstrife05

Member
Joined
Feb 10, 2010
Messages
853
Reaction score
1
Location
Maryland
Running version 2.1.1 . Ill try no lock. Hate having to swipe twice.

Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
 

REMilk

Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2009
Messages
751
Reaction score
7
Location
On a Cribbage board
Thanks for the suggestion of "No Lock". Since I installed it; the APP I.C.E works well as the lock screen replacement.
 
Top